G.N. 102

ANTIQUITIES AND MONUMENTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 53)

ANTIQUITIES ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred under section 17(1) of the Antiquities and Monuments Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) re-appointed Mr. Andrew LAM Siu-lo, J.P. as Chairman of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018;
- (b) re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:-Mr. Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, B.B.S., J.P. Mr. CHAN Ka-kui, B.B.S., J.P. Professor Rebecca CHIU Lai-har, J.P. Mr. Philip LIAO Yi-kang Mr. Kenny LIN Ching-pui Dr. Annissa LUI Wai-ling, J.P. Ms. Theresa NG Choi-vuk Ms Yvonne SHING Mo-han, J.P. Dr. Winnie TANG Shuk-ming, J.P. Ms. Karen TANG Shuk-tak Ms. Ava TSE Suk-ying, S.B.S. Sr. WONG Bay Mr. Rex WONG Siu-han Dr. Sharon WONG Wai-yee; and (c) appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from

(c) appointed the following persons to be members of the Antiquities Advisory Board from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:— Professor CHING May-bo Professor CHIU Yu-lok Mr. Peter LAU Man-pong Mr. Christopher LAW Kin-chung Mr. LEE Ping-kuen Mr. Ronald LIANG Mr. Douglas SO Cheung-tak Professor YAU Chi-on