## HONG KONG ARTS DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL ORDINANCE

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred under subsection 3(3)(a) of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has been pleased to:—

- (a) appoint Dr. Wilfred WONG Ying-wai, G.B.S., J.P., as Chairman of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council for a period of 3 years from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019;
- (b) appoint Mr. Maurice LEE Wai-man, B.B.S., J.P., as Vice-chairman of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council for a period of 3 years from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019;
- (c) appoint the following persons as Members of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council for a period of 3 years from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019:—

Mr. Henry CHAN Chi-chiu, M.H., J.P.

Mr. CHAN Kam-shing

Mr. CHAN Kin-bun, M.H.

Ms. CHAN Wai-yee

Ms. Caroline CHENG Yi

Ms. Winnie CHIU Wing-kwan, J.P.

Mr. CHOW Pok-yin

Ms. Ribble CHUNG Siu-mui

Mr. Andy HEI

Ms. LAM Lit-kwan

Mr. LEE Chun-leung

Mr. LEUNG Sung-yum

Dr. LO Wai-luk

Ms. MUI Cheuk-vin

Dr. Johnny NG Kit-chong

Mr. NG Sui-wan

Ms. Ellen PAU

Mr. PONG Kin-yee

Mr. SE-TO Yok, M.H.

Dr. TANG Yuen-ha, M.H.

Mr. Patrick TONG Hing-chi

Mr. Paul YEUNG Kwok-leung

The following are *ex-officio* Members of the Council in accordance with subsections 3(3)(d)–(f) of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council Ordinance:—

Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative

Permanent Secretary for Education or his representative

Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or his representative