## ADVISORY COUNCIL ON THE ENVIRONMENT

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. has appointed the following to be Members of the Advisory Council on the Environment for the period 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:—

Mr. WONG Yuen-fai, Stanley, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman)

Professor TAM Fung-yee, Nora, B.B.S., J.P. (Deputy Chairman)

Ir. CHAN Wing-hong, Cary

Dr. HAU Chi-hang, Billy

Dr. HUNG Wing-tat, M.H.

Professor LAU Chi-pang, J.P.

Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

Dr. LAU Wai-neng, Michael

Professor Albert LEE

Mr. LEE Chun-lai, Andrew

Professor LEUNG Mei-yee, Kenneth

Ir. Professor LO Man-chi, Irene

Mr. LOCK Kwok-on, Anthony

Ir. MA Lee-tak, S.B.S.

Professor NG Cheuk-vee, John

Ir. TANG Ming-sum, Michelle

Dr. TSANG Po-keung, Eric

Mr. WONG Kit-lung, Simon, J.P.

Mr. WONG Lok-tak, Luther, J.P.

Professor WONG Sze-chun, B.B.S., J.P.

Ir. WONG Tin-cheung, Conrad, B.B.S., J.P.

Professor WONG Woon-chung, Jonathan, M.H., J.P.