G.N. 7351

SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has, under delegated authority, appointed the following persons to be Members of the Small and Medium Enterprises Committee for the period from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:—

Dr. Jonathan CHOI Koon-shum, G.B.S., J.P. (Chairman of the Committee)

Professor Kevin AU Yuk-fai Mr. Joseph CHAN Ho-lim Miss Mabel CHAN Mei-bo Ms. CHEUNG Yee-mei Dr. Priscilla CHOY Wai-fun Ms. Katherine FANG Suk-kwan Mr. Michael HUI Wah-kit, M.H., J.P. Mr. Bankee KWAN Pak-hoo, J.P. Dr. Stephen KWOK Chun-pong, M.H. Mr. Garic KWOK Yung-wai Ms. Serena LAU Sze-wan, J.P. Mr. Theodore MAK Chung-wo The Honourable Jimmy NG Wing-ka, J.P. Mrs. Marissa SHAW FUNG Mrs. Elizabeth TSE WONG Siu-yin Mr. Luther WONG Lok-tak, J.P. Mrs. Bonnie WOO CHAN Tak-chi Mr. Eric YEUNG Chuen-sing Professor Eric YIM Chi-ming, J.P. Dr. Daniel YIP Chung-vin Mr. Lawrence YIP Hoi-king Mr. Plato YIP Kwong-to Representative of Hong Kong Productivity Council Representative of Hong Kong Trade Development Council Representative of Vocational Training Council Director-General of Trade and Industry Deputy Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce and Industry)