G.N. 7350

ENVIRONMENTAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that in exercise of the powers delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for the Environment has re-appointed and appointed the following persons as Members of the Environmental Campaign Committee for the period from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:—

Mr. LAM Chiu-ying, S.B.S. Chairman. Vice-chairman: Mr. HUI Yung-chung, B.B.S., J.P. Members. Ms. CHAN May-kuen, Sylvia Mr. HO On-sing, Thomas, J.P. Ms. IEONG In-leng, Yvonne Dr. Calvin Lee KWAN Mr. KWOK Chi-tai Ms. LAM Chung-yan Dr. LAW Wai-yi, Winnie Mr. LEE Yat-wah, Walter Mr. NG Hin-lung, Norris Ms. NGAI Man-lin, Malina, J.P. Mr. SO Ngai-hung, Samson Dr. Albert WONG, M.H. Mr. WONG Tze-kang, Rico