## ACTION COMMITTEE AGAINST NARCOTICS

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed/re-appointed the following persons to the Action Committee Against Narcotics for a term of two years with effect from 1 January 2017:—

Dr. Ben CHEUNG Kin-leung, B.B.S., M.H., J.P. (Chairman)

Mr. CHAN Man-ho

Mr. CHAN Wing-kin

Mr. Edwin CHENG Shing-lung, M.H.

Professor CHEUNG Yuet-wah, M.H., J.P.

Mr. FAN Hoi-kit

Dr. Susan FAN Yun-sun, J.P.

Mr. HUI Yung-chung, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Simon IP Shing-hing, J.P.

Miss Anna-Mae KOO Mei-jong

Ms. Lisa LAU Man-man, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Dr. Annissa LUI Wai-ling, J.P.

Mr. Irons SZE, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Sunny TAN

Dr. TIK Chi-yuen, S.B.S., J.P.

Dr. TSE Man-li

Ms. Susan YEUNG

Director, Central Narcotics Bureau of Singapore

Secretary for Education or his representative

Commissioner of Police or his representative

Commissioner of Customs and Excise or his representative

Director of Health or his representative

Director of Social Welfare or his representative

Commissioner for Narcotics