TRADE AND INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has, under delegated authority, appointed the following persons as Members of the Trade and Industry Advisory Board for the period from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2017:—

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce, Industry and Tourism)

Director-General of Trade and Industry

Commissioner of Customs and Excise

Ms. Karen CHAN Ka-yin

Miss CHEUNG Mei-yi

Dr. Roy CHUNG Chi-ping, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. Miranda KWAN Ching-yi

Ms. Michelle LEUNG Oi-pui

Mr. PANG Yiu-kai, G.B.S., J.P.

Dr. Jimmy WONG Chi-ho, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Nelson YIP Siu-hong, M.H.

Mr. Johnny YU Wah-yung, J.P.