PILOTAGE ORDINANCE (Chapter 84)

PILOTAGE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 4(2)(b) of the Pilotage Ordinance (Chapter 84) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) has appointed and re-appointed the following persons to be non-official members of the Pilotage Advisory Committee for a period of two years from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:—

Appointments

Mr. NING Fuk-kei (Representing the interests of the container terminal operators)

Mr. CHU Wai-leung (Representing the interests of the oil terminal operators)

Mr. YIP Hang-hong (Representing the interests of the dockyard industry)

Mr. CHOW Shiu-bong (Representing the interests of the tug operators)

Mr. CHAN Kam-wing

Mr. TSANG Cheuk-vin

Mr. LEE Koon-wah

Re-appointments

Mr. LAM Ming-fung, Lothair (Representing the interests of the Hong Kong Shipowners Association)

Mr. MA Kam-fai (Representing the interests of the Hong Kong Liner Shipping Association)

Mr. NG Che-kan, Deforest (Representing the interests of the shipping agencies)

Ms. Caroline LU Zheng (Representing the interests of the dry bulk cargo terminal operators)

Mr. YIM Kong (Representing the interests of the break bulk cargo operators)

Mr. ZHOU Wei

Mr. LAW Kwun-pan, Marso

30 December 2016