## INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. has appointed:—

(i) the following persons as Deputy Chairmen of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2017:—

Name

Mr. CHUI Pak-ming, Norman, J.P.

Ms. Cissy K. S. LAM, LL.B

Ms. Elaine LIU Yuk-ling, Barrister-at-law, J.P.

Mr. WONG Kwai-huen, Albert, B.B.S., J.P.

(ii) the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2017:—

## Name

Dr. Marshall H. BYRES

Mr. Maurice Joseph CHAN

Ms. CHAN Wai-kam, Caroline

Mr. CHAN Wan-po, Paul

Mr. CHAN Yue-chow

Mr. CHAU Cham-kuen

Mr. CHIU Ling-cheong, Anthony

Mr. CHOW Lap-san, Edward, Barrister-at-law

Mr. CLARK, Douglas Stephen, Barrister-at-law

Ms. Yvonne FONG, Barrister-at-law

Ms. HA Suk-ling, Shirley

Dr. HAU Kwun-cheung

Mr. HAU Pak-sun

Dr. HO Hoi-ki, Daniel

Mr. HO Wai-hin, Philson

Mr. LEE Tsung-wah, Jonathan

Mr. LI Ming-kwong, AHKIB, CFP<sup>CM</sup>, CAMS

Prof. Kenny Z. LIN, PhD, CPA

Mr. LIU Pak-yin

Mr. LO Chin-fai, Paul

Mr. MA Chan-chi

Ms. Patricia Joy SHIH

Mr. Stephen SUEN Man-tak

(iii) the following person ceased to be Deputy Chairman of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 January 2017:—

Name

Mr. LIU Man-kin

(iv) the following persons ceased to be Members of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 January 2017:—

Name

Mrs. CHOI KWAN Wing-kum, Janice

Mr. DATWANI Mohan Dr. LUI Man-ching, Gladie Ms. WONG Yuen-hang, Kelly

Mr. James Todd WOOD