ESTATE AGENTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 511)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 32 of the Estate Agents Ordinance, the Secretary for Transport and Housing has appointed the following persons to the Appeal Panel (Estate Agents Ordinance) for a period of two years from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018:—

Chairman

Professor TANG Bo-sin

Members

Mr. CHEUNG Yuk-tong

Mr. Vincent CHIN

Ms. CHUNG Ching-may

Ms. Julian HO Yin-fong

Miss HO Yuen-han

Mr. HUNG Ho-ching

Ms. Pearl LAM Po-ling

Ms. Debora POON Suk-ving

Mr. SO Chun-man

Mr. Aidan TAM Lon-foong

Miss Kelly WONG Yuen-hang