INDEPENDENT POLICE COMPLAINTS COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to the Independent Police Complaints Council:—

Name	Post	Nature of Appointment	Period (both dates inclusive)
Honourable CHAN Kin-por, B.B.S., J.P.	Vice-Chairman	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Honourable Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung, S.B.S., J.P.	Vice-Chairman	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. Tony TSE Wai-chuen, B.B.S.	Vice-Chairman	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Ms. AU Chor-kwan	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. CHU Wing-yiu	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. Douglas LAM Tak-yip	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Miss Sylvia LEE Hiu-wah	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Dr. David LEE Ka-yan, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Ms. Melissa Kaye PANG, M.H., J.P.	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Ms. Shalini SUJANANI	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Professor WONG Chi-sang	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. Johnny YU Wah-yung, J.P.	Member	New appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Dr. Eugene CHAN Kin-keung, B.B.S., J.P.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Dr. CHENG Kam-chung, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. Richard HO Kam-wing	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Ir. Dr. Vincent Simon HO	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. Herman HUI Chung-shing, S.B.S., M.H., J.P.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Ir. Edgar KWAN Chi-ping, J.P.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018
Mr. Arthur LUK Yee-shun, B.B.S.	Member	Re-appointment	1 January 2017 to 31 December 2018