G.N. 7224

UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the following persons have been re-appointed as members of the University Grants Committee:—

- (i) for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2017:—
 Professor Gabriel Matthew LEUNG, G.B.S., J.P.
 Professor Wei SHYY
 Professor Angelina YUEN TSANG Woon-ki, B.B.S., J.P.
- (ii) for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2017:— Professor Sir David EASTWOOD