BANKING ORDINANCE (Chapter 155)

It is hereby notified that the Financial Secretary, acting pursuant to delegated authority under section 5 of the Banking Ordinance, has appointed the following to be Members of the Deposit-taking Companies Advisory Committee:—

The Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

The Chairman (or his designated representative) of the DTC Association

The Chief Executive of the Consumer Council

Dr. the Honourable Elizabeth QUAT, J.P.

Mr. Vincent CHIU Yik-chiu

Mr. Andy Shiu-chung POON

Mr. Jack CHAN Hoi

for a period of two years from 1 December 2016 to 30 November 2018.