BANKING ORDINANCE (Chapter 155)

It is hereby notified that the Financial Secretary, acting pursuant to delegated authority under section 4 of the Banking Ordinance, has appointed the following to be Members of the Banking Advisory Committee:—

The Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

The designated representative under section 10 of the Hong Kong Association of Banks Ordinance (Chapter 364) of each of the three continuing Members of the Committee of the Hong Kong Association of Banks

The elected representative of the finance constituency in the Legislative Council

The Chairman (or his designated representative) of the Securities and Futures Commission

Mr. Toshihide MOTOSHITA

Mr. Peter LO Chi-wai

Ms. KWGAN Kam-shing

for a period of two years from 1 December 2016 to 30 November 2018.