## REGISTRATION OF PERSONS ORDINANCE (Chapter 177)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to re-appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Registration of Persons Tribunal under section 3C of the Registration of Persons Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 December 2016:—

Miss Helen AU Hiu-lam

Mr CHAN Kam-man

Dr. CHAN Yan-chuen

Miss CHONG Kwan-yu

Mr. Felix CHOW Bok-hin

Ms. CHUNG Ching-may

Mr. Jerry CHUNG Ming-shing

Mr. Frederick HUI Cheuk-kit

Ms. HUNG Kam-ying

Mr. IP Woon-shun

Mr. Albert JUAN Ka-him

Mr. Adrian LAI Yat-hin

Mr. LAI Yip-hung

Mr. LEUNG Po-sang

Miss Candice LEUNG Wai-vee

Mr. SO Chun-man

Mr. Aidan TAM Lon-foong

Mr. Alexander TANG Hing-lam

Ms. Maggie TSUI Yeuk-ting

Miss Abigail WONG Kei-yee

Mr. Jason WONG Lok-ho

Mr. WONG Tim-wai

Mr. Thomas YEUNG Chuen-chow

Mr. YUEN Tat-tong