PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES ORDINANCE (Chapter 626)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 in Part 2 of Schedule 3 to the Property Management Services Ordinance, Chapter 626, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons as members of the Property Management Services Authority for a period of three years with effect from 1 December 2016:—

Chairperson

Mr. Tony TSE Wai-chuen, B.B.S.

Vice-chairperson

Mr. WONG Kwok-hing, B.B.S.

Category I Persons (individuals who are engaged in property management services)

Mr. Ivan TAM Kwok-wing

Mr. Justin WONG Fai-sing

Mr. Paul NG Kwong-ming

Mr. Dick KWOK Ngok-chung

Mr. YAN Wai-kiu, M.H.

Category II Persons (individuals, not being Category I persons, who, because of their experience in property management, general administration or consumer affairs, appear to the Chief Executive to have knowledge of property management services)

Ms. Annie WONG Pak-yan

Ms. Wendy NG Wan-yee

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, M.H.

Dr. Jason CHAN Kai-yue

Category III Persons (individuals, not being Category I persons or Category II persons, who appear to the Chief Executive to be suitable to be appointed as members of the Authority)

The Honourable CHAN Han-pan, J.P.

The Honourable Frankie YICK Chi-ming, J.P.

Mr. YIP Hing-kwok, M.H., J.P.

Mr. Lanny TAM, M.H.

Ms. CHENG Lai-king

Mr. LEUNG Man-kwong

Ms. Jennifer NG Chui-yiu

Director of Housing or his representative

Director of Home Affairs or her representative