G.N. 6586

HOSPITAL AUTHORITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 113)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(3) of the Hospital Authority Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) re-appointed Mr. William CHAN Fu-keung, B.B.S., Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, J.P., Professor Diana LEE Tze-fan, J.P., Mr. Albert WONG Kwai-huen, B.B.S., J.P. and Ir. Dr. the Honourable LO Wai-kwok, S.B.S, M.H, J.P. to be members of the Hospital Authority for the period from 1 December 2016 to 30 November 2018; and
- (b) appointed Ms. Lisa LAU Man-man, B.B.S., M.H., J.P., Mr. Daniel LAM Chun, S.B.S., J.P. and Mrs. Ann KUNG YEUNG Yun-chi to be members of the Hospital Authority for the period from 1 December 2016 to 30 November 2018.

It is also hereby notified that Ms. Quince CHONG Wai-yan, J.P., Mr. Ricky FUNG Choi-cheung, S.B.S, J.P. and Ms. Winnie NG will cease to be members of the Hospital Authority with effect from 1 December 2016.