SOCIAL WELFARE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed/re-appointed the following persons as Chairman and Members of the Social Welfare Advisory Committee for a term of two years with effect from 1 December 2016:—

Chairman

Mr. LO Wing-sang, Vincent, B.B.S., J.P.

Members

Ms. CHAN Mei-kuen, Sylvia

Dr. CHENG Faat-ting, Gary

Dr. CHENG Lai-ling, Crystal

Mr. Manohar Thakurdas CHUGH, M.H.

Dr. CHUNG Chi-ping, Roy, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. HO Hoi-ming, Laurence

Mr. KWAN Wai-ming, Anthony

Ms. Christina Maisenne LEE

Mr. LI Lu-jen, Laurence, J.P.

Ms. YAU Sau-wai, Sania, J.P.

Ms. YIP Yun-wan, Amarantha