## TRAVEL AGENTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 218)

## ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRAVEL AGENTS

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred on the Chief Executive by section 7(2)(c) of the Travel Agents Ordinance, and delegated by him to the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has appointed the following persons to the Advisory Committee on Travel Agents:—

## Members

Mr. Conrad CHIU

Mr. Buston CHU Yat-chiu

Miss Lisa Marie DJENG Kar-yee

Ms. Lanny LEUNG Kong-lan

Ms. Elaine LIU Yuk-ling, J.P.

Dr. Barry MAK Lui-ming

Mr. Hazen TANG Tim-wan

Mr. Joseph TUNG Yao-chung, J.P.

Mr. Jason WONG Chun-tat

Ms. Gilly WONG Fung-han

with effect from 19 November 2016 until 18 November 2018 (both days inclusive) or such earlier date when the Advisory Committee on Travel Agents ceases operation.