## FILM CENSORSHIP ORDINANCE (Chapter 392)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 16(2) and 16(5) of the Film Censorship Ordinance (Chapter 392), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) appointed Mr. Simon SIU Chak-yu, B.B.S, J.P. as member, and concurrently appointed him as Chairman, of the Board of Review (Film Censorship) for the period from 10 November 2016 to 9 November 2018;
- (b) appointed the following persons as members of the Board of Review (Film Censorship) for the period from 10 November 2016 to 9 November 2018:—

Ms. Bonnie CHAN Jo-ying

Ms. Frances LEUNG Kim-lan

Ms. Ada WONG Yin-man

Mr. YAM Kai-bong

(c) re-appointed the following persons as members of the Board of Review (Film Censorship) for the period from 10 November 2016 to 9 November 2018:—

Mr. Vincent CHENG Wing-shun

Ms. Amy FUNG Dun-mi, M.H.

Mr. Tony YUE Kwok-leung, M.H., J.P.