Environment and Conservation Fund Ordinance (Chapter 450)

ENVIRONMENT AND CONSERVATION FUND COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of her powers delegated by the Chief Executive under section 7 of the Environment and Conservation Fund Ordinance, the Chief Secretary for Administration has been pleased to appoint and re-appoint the following persons as Members of the Environment and Conservation Fund Committee for a period of two years with effect from 16 October 2016:—

Chairman: Mr. Douglas WOO, J.P.

Members: Ir. Dr. CHAN Fuk-cheung

Ir. CHAN Wing-hong, Cary Ms. FUNG Dun-mi, Amy, M.H.

Dr. HUI Ka-chun

Ms. LI Chun-chau

Miss NG Yuen-ting, Yolanda, M.H. Ms. WONG Wai-man, Rosana