G.N. 5440

TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17A of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. is pleased to make the following appointments and re-appointments to the Appeal Board Panel (Town Planning):—

Re-appointments

Persons to be re-appointed from 1 October 2016 to 30 September 2018

Ir. AU Choi-wa Ms. CHAN Pui-ying Professor CHANG Ping-hung, Wallace Mr. CHENG Wai-hung, Nelson Professor CHEUNG Sai-on Mr. CHEUNG Tat-tong, J.P. Professor CHIU Lai-har. Rebecca, J.P. Mr. FUNG Hei-wai, Tommy Ms. LAI Tin-yin, Fion Mr. LAI Yip-hung Mr. LAM Ka-fai, Aaron, B.B.S., J.P. Professor LAU Kai-hon, Alexis, J.P. Dr. LAW Sui-chun, Teresa Ir. Dr. LEUNG Kai-yuen, Kelvin Dr. MAN Chi-sum, J.P. Ms. NG So-kuen Miss TO Kar-wing, Alice Ms. TONG Choi-cheng Mr. TSE Chi-ming Ms. TSE Koon-hang, Ada Ir. Dr. WONG King Mr. WONG Loi-fat, Alex Miss WONG Yuen-hang, Kelly Mr. YUNG Chi-wai Ms. YUNG Wai-chi New appointments Persons to be appointed from 1 October 2016 to 30 September 2018 Mr. CHUA Guan-hock, S.C. (Deputy Chairman)* Mr. LAM Ken-chung, Simon (Deputy Chairman)* Professor FUNG Tung Miss LEUNG Pui-yiu, Irene Ms. LING Kit-sum, Imma Mr. ONG Tong-sing, Lawrence, B of H, J.P. Mr. SIT Kien-ping, Peter Mr. TANG Kwok-wai Mr. TSUI Wai-hang, Danny Mr. YEUNG Chi-wai, Edwin, M.H. Ms. YEUNG Tse-ngok Mr. CHUA Guan-hock, S.C. and Mr. LAM Ken-chung, Simon have been appointed as

Deputy Chairmen, in addition to being appointed as Members of the Panel.