RABIES ORDINANCE (Chapter 421)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE APPEAL BOARD PANEL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 41(2) of the Rabies Ordinance, the Secretary for Food and Health has appointed the following persons as Members of the Appeal Board Panel from 10 October 2016 to 9 October 2018, both dates inclusive.

Medical Members

Dr. LIM Wei Ling, Wilina, S.B.S.

Dr. TSANG Ngai Chong, B.B.S.

Dr. TSANG Tak Yin, Owen

Dr. WU Tak Chiu

Veterinary Members

Dr. Richard Arthur Llewellyn BROWN

Dr. Arthur Sidney LEE

Dr. Jane Catherine McNAE

Dr. Cornwell SHIU

Dr. SHUM Wan Cheong, Lucy

Dr. TANG Mei Kuen

30 September 2016

KO Wing-man Secretary for Food and Health