SEAFARERS' ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 6(4) of the Merchant Shipping (Seafarers) Ordinance, the Secretary for Transport and Housing has been pleased to appoint the following as Members of the Seafarers' Advisory Board for the period of 2 September 2016 to 1 September 2018:—

Mr. CHOI Leung-pei

Mr. Kottayil Narayan MENON

Mr. LAI Ming-hong

Mrs. LUK FUNG Yim-to, Doris

Mr. PONG Wai-yan, Louis

Ms. WONG Shun-kwan