G.N. 4932

TELECOMMUNICATIONS ORDINANCE (Chapter 106)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 32M(2) and (5) of the Telecommunications Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to the Telecommunications (Competition Provisions) Appeal Board as Members for a period of two years with effect from 1 November 2016:—

Miss Nancy CHAN Ms. Roxanne ISMAIL, S.C. Miss KUNG Ching-yee, Athena Miss LEE Suet-ching, Alice Professor LIN Feng