## QUALITY ASSURANCE COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Education has appointed Professor Jan THOMAS and Dr. Don WESTERHEIJDEN as Members of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 September 2016 to 31 August 2019.