G.N. 4521

## PORT OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) has appointed the following to be Members of the Port Operations Committee for a period of two years with effect from 15 August 2016 to 14 August 2018:—

Mr. CHEUNG Shun-man, Manson Dr. YIP Tsz-leung Cross-boundary High Speed Ferry Operators (Represented by Mr. WAN Chi-kwong) Cruise Terminal Operators (Represented by Mr. LAU Yiu-leung, Michael) Dockyard and Harbour Tug Operators (Represented by Mr. LO Chi-hung, Jerry) Hong Kong and Kowloon Motor Boats and Tug Boats Association (Represented by Mr. CHEUNG Tai-kee) Hong Kong Cargo Vessel Traders' Association (Represented by Mr. YIM Hing-yip) Hong Kong Container Terminal Operators Association (Represented by Mr. NING Fuk-kei, Franco) Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce's Shipping and Transport Committee (Represented by Mr. KUM Wai-kuen, Anacin) Hong Kong Liner Shipping Association (Represented by Ms. TO Mei-yee, Kimmy) Hong Kong Mid-Stream Operators Association (Represented by Mr. CHEUNG Sai-wai, Sunny) Hong Kong Pilots Association (Represented by Mr. LAW Kwun-pan) Hong Kong Shipowners Association (Represented by Mr. ZHOU Wei) Hong Kong Shippers' Council (Represented by Mr. CHAN Wing-leung, Ron) Oil Industry Representative Committee (Represented by Mr. HO Yiu-fai, Eddie)