THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable C Y LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following as Members of the Executive Council from 25 November 2016:—

Honourable Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan, G.B.S., J.P.

Honourable Martin LIAO Cheung-kong, S.B.S., J.P.