ENERGY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for the Environment has:—

- (i) re-appointed Professor Raymond SO Wai-man to be the Chairman of the Energy Advisory Committee from 15 July 2016 to 14 July 2018;
- (ii) re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the Energy Advisory Committee from 15 July 2016 to 14 July 2018:—

Ms. Clara CHAN Yuen-shan

Ms. Vena CHENG Wei-van

Mr. Victor CHEUNG Chi-kong

Ms. Susanna CHIU Lai-kuen, M.H.

Mr. Andrew FUNG Hau-chung, J.P.

Mr. Jimmy KWOK Chun-wah, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Mr. Christopher LAW Kin-chung, J.P.

Mr. Alfred LEE Tak-kong, M.H.

Dr. Guy LOOK

Dr. LUK Bing-lam

Dr. Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr. Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, S.B.S., J.P.

Dr. William YU Yuen-ping

Permanent Secretary for the Environment/Director of Environmental Protection or representative

Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services or representative

(iii) appointed the following persons to be Members of the Energy Advisory Committee from 15 July 2016 to 14 July 2018:—

Mr. Wilson KWONG Wing-tsuen

Mr. James LAM Yat-fung

Ms. Rerina OR Siu-ching

Mr. Cliff TANG Wing-chun

Mr. Luther WONG Lok-tak, J.P.

Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU, J.P.