THE COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OF TEACHERS AND PRINCIPALS

It is hereby notified that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed to the Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals (COTAP):—

(a) as Chairperson from 1 June 2016 to 31 May 2018:—

Dr. Carrie Willis, S.B.S., M.B.E., J.P.

(b) as Member from 1 June 2016 to 31 May 2018:—

Ms. CHENG Lai-kuen

Professor HAU Kit-tai, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Dr. KAN Kar-yin

Dr. TSUI Luen-on, Gordon, J.P.

Sr. WONG Yeuk-han, Cecilia, M.H.

Ms. WU Siu-ling

Mr. YEUNG Sai-man

Ms. YEUNG Yin-foon