IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be members of the Torture Claims Appeal Board for a term of two years:—

(i) from 18 July 2016 to 17 July 2018

Mr. LI Wai-chi

Mr. HUI Shiu-keung, Peter

Mr. LI Kwok-wai

Mr. Kevin E BALL

Mr. HAU Cheuk-man

Mr. MCNAIR Robert Bruce

Mr. WONG Chun-nam

Mr. SIU Chak-yu

Mr. WONG Chun-kong

Ms. LAM King-sze, Cissy

(ii) from 1 August 2016 to 31 July 2018

Mr. CHEUNG Wai-tat, Ronald