## FINANCIAL REPORTING COUNCIL ORDINANCE (Chapter 588)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred on the Chief Executive by section 39 of the Financial Reporting Council Ordinance (Chapter 588) and delegated by him to the Financial Secretary, the Financial Secretary the Honourable John TSANG Chun-wah, G.B.M., J.P. has made the following appointments to the Financial Reporting Review Panel:—

Members appointed under section 39(1) of the Ordinance for a period of three years from 16 July 2016 to 15 July 2019

Professor Gary Clark BIDDLE

Professor CHENG Shu-tong, Peter

Mr. CHEUNG Kwan-hoi

Ms. CHEUNG Wing-han, Ivy

Mr. Ian Peter FARRAR

Mr. FUNG Ting-sek, Eugene, S.C.

Mr. Robert Andrew GAZZI

Mr. Paul Donald HEBDITCH

Dr. KAM Pok-man

Mr. Carlyon John KNIGHT-EVANS

Mr. LAM Chi-yuen, Nelson

Mr. LEE Ka-sze, Carmelo, J.P.

Ms. LEE Pui-shan

Mr. LEE Yin-toa

Mr. LIM Choon-hock

Ms. LIM Wai-tin, Cynthia

Mr. NG Shiu-hong

Mr. Paul Anthony PHENIX

Ms. TEO Chew-ping

Mr. WONG Kim-man

Mr. WONG Tak-man, Stephen

Mr. WONG Yue-ting, Thomas

Ms. YUNG Wen-yee, Wendy

Members appointed under section 39(1) of the Ordinance for a period of two years from 16 July 2016 to 15 July 2018

Mr. CHEUNG Wing-sum, Ambrose, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Mr. Mohan DATWANI

Ms. DING Chen

Mr. MAK Yip-shing, Andrew, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. SHIEH Wing-tai, Paul, S.C.

Ms. Edith SHIH

Ms. WONG Pui-sze, Priscilla, B.B.S, J.P.

Members appointed under section 39(1) of the Ordinance for a period of one year from 16 July 2016 to 15 July 2017

Professor WONG Tak-jun

Ms. WONG Wai-kwan, Anna

Convenors appointed under section 39(2) of the Ordinance

Mr. FUNG Ting-sek, Eugene, S.C.

Mr. Robert Andrew GAZZI

Dr. KAM Pok-man

Mr. LEE Ka-sze, Carmelo, J.P. Mr. MAK Yip-shing, Andrew, B.B.S., J.P. Ms. Edith SHIH Professor WONG Tak-jun