JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to the powers conferred on her by section 3(2) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Secretary for Administration the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be New Territories Justices of the Peace with effect from 15 July 2016:—

Dr. HO Kwan-yiu, J.P.

Mr. LEE Wong-tim, M.H., J.P.

Ms. NGAN Po-ling, Pauline, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. TO Kwai-ying, J.P.