LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 40G of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons as a Member of the Notaries Public Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Mr. CHUI Pak-ming, Norman

Mr. LAI Hin-wing, Henry

Mr. LO Chi-hang, Lonnie

Mr. CHAN Chong-kun, John

Mr. CHAN Tak-yue

Mr. CHEUNG Wai-leung, Edward

Ms CHOW Pei-fong, Therese

Mr. Rene HOUT

Mr. IP Chak-sum, Sammy

Mr. LEUNG Wai-ming, Kenneth

Mr. TO Wai-keung

Mr. WONG Wing-cheong, Philip

Mr. YIP Ki-chi, Luke

Mr. YU Ka-hing, Danny

Mr. Melville Thomas Charles Boase

Mr. NG Cheung-shing

Ms. KAM Yin-ping

Mr. LAI Wing-ho, Joe

Professor HUI King-man, Michael

Ms. CHAN Mei-kit, Maggie

Ir. ZEN Tung-yee, Toni

Dr. KWONG Tsz-man

Ms. IP Wai-ling, Ada

8 July 2016

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice