RESEARCH GRANTS COUNCIL.

It is hereby notified that the following appointments/re-appointments have been made to the Research Grants Council:—

New appointments

(i) as members of the Council for a period of two years with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Professor CHEN Jiun-shvan

Professor Richard STRUGNELL

Professor Jian LU

Professor Helen MENG Mei-ling

Professor Billy SO Kee-long

Professor Alexander WAI Ping-kong

Professor Roy CHUNG Chi-ping, B.B.S., J.P.

Dr. York LIAO, S.B.S., J.P.

Re-appointments

- (ii) as Chairman of the Council for a period of one year with effect from 1 July 2016:— Professor Benjamin W. WAH
- (iii) as members of the Council for a period of two years with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Professor Paul CLARK

Professor Joanna HO

Professor Jay SIEGEL

Professor Edward YEUNG Sze-shing

Professor Peter BAEHR

Professor Chun HUI

Professor TAM Kar-yan