## URBAN RENEWAL AUTHORITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 563)

## APPOINTMENT OF THE APPEAL BOARD PANEL UNDER THE URBAN RENEWAL AUTHORITY ORDINANCE

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 27 of the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance (Chapter 563), the Chief Executive the Honourable C.Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed:—

- (a) Mr. Kenny WONG Kam-shan, as the Chairman of the Appeal Board panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance for the period from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2019.
- (b) Ms. Maggie CHAN Man-ki, M.H., J.P., and Mr. Lincoln HUANG Ling-hang, J.P., as the Deputy Chairmen of the Appeal Board panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance for the period from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2019.
- (c) The following persons as members of the Appeal Board panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance for the period from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2019:—

Mr. CHAN Hok-fung, M.H.

Mr. CHAN Siu-tong, M.H., J.P.

Mr. Sumly CHAN Yuen-sum

Professor CHAU Kwong-wing

Mr. James Mathew FONG

Mr. LAU Kwok-fan, M.H.

Ms. Kenny LEE Kwun-yee

Dr. LI Ling-hin

Mr. LO Kin-hei

Mr. Benson LUK Hon-man

Dr. Elvis LUK Wai-ki

Mr. Bernard POON Che-wai

Ms. Peggy POON Wing-yin

Professor TANG Bo-sin

Mr. Marcus TSE Tsz-kei

Ms. WONG Shu-ming

Mr. WONG Wai-shun

Mr. Wilfred WU Shek-chun

Dr. Michael YAM Chi-ho

Mr. Alvin YIP Cheung-on