## INTERPRETATION AND GENERAL CLAUSES ORDINANCE (Chapter 1)

## ORDER FOR THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS HARBOUR FRONT COMMISSION

In exercise of the powers conferred on me by sections 47A and 48 of the Interpretation and General Clauses Ordinance (Chapter 1), I, Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, hereby appoint:—

- (a) Mr. Charles Nicholas BROOKE, S.B.S., J.P. as the Chairman of the Harbourfront Commission for a period of one year from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017.
- (b) Mr. Vincent NG Wing-shun, J.P. as non-official member (individuals) of the Harbourfront Commission for a period of one year from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017.
- (c) The following persons as non-official members (individuals) of the Harbourfront Commission for a period of two years from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2018:—

Ms. Kelly CHAN Yuen-sau

Mr. Alan LO Yeung-kit

Mr. NGAN Man-yu

22 June 2016

C. Y. LEUNG Chief Executive