## INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury has appointed the following persons as Deputy Chairmen of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Mr. Anson WONG, S.C.

Dr. William M. F. WONG, S.C.

The following person will cease to be a Deputy Chairman of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Mr. CHAN Chi-hung, S.C.

The following persons will cease to be Members of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Ms. CHOW Mun-wah, Anna, Barrister-at-law, MHKIP

Mr. KONG Chi-how, Johnson, CPA

Mr. LEUNG Wai-keung, Richard, MA, LLB, FCPA

Mr. Simon Wing-yin LEUNG, FCPA, CPA(Aust)