REGISTRATION OF PERSONS ORDINANCE (Chapter 177)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Registration of Persons Tribunal under section 3C of the Registration of Persons Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Ms. Yvonne CHAM Mun-yee

Mr. Derek CHAN Ching-lung

Mr. CHAN Tse-chin

Mr. Alex CHAU Pok-man

Miss Vena CHENG Wei-van

Mr. Humphrey CHEUNG Wai-chung

Mr. Stanley CHOI Tak-shing

Mr. Dennis FONG Wai-kuk

Mr. Matthew HO Long-chin

Ms. Mindy HO Sze-may

Ms. HUNG Yuk-kwan

Miss LAU Wan-ching

Miss Calvinne LUIS Siu-fong

Ms. MUN Lee-ming

Miss Jo SIU Chi-wan

Ms. Miranda SO Man-wah

Miss Sara TONG See-pui

Miss Rachel WONG Sum-yee

Mr. Micky YIP Tik-bun

Ms. Adelaide YU Hoi-man

Miss Eunice YUNG Hoi-yan