## LAND DRAINAGE ORDINANCE (Chapter 446)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 29 of the Land Drainage Ordinance (Chapter 446) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Development is pleased to appoint the following as Members of the Drainage Appeal Board Panel for a period of three years with effect from 1 June 2016:—

Professor CHUNG Kwok-fai (Chairman) Ir. LAU Wing-yan (Deputy Chairman) Ms. HO Suk-chun, Denise Mr. LEE Yuet-man Ir. LEUNG Kwok-yiu

Miss LEUNG Wai-yee, Candice