JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to powers conferred on him by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 1 July 2016 for so long as they hold their offices in the Hong Kong Monetary Authority:—

Ms. CHEUNG, Lillian Ms. LAU Wai-kuen, Grace