## JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to the powers conferred on him by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 1 July 2016:—

Ms. CHAN Kit-ling, Maisie

Mr. CHAN Wing-kin

Ms. CHEUNG Kam-wai, Christina

Mrs. CHU POON Kit-man, Hedy

Mr. CHUNG Pui-hong, Davey

Ms. KEE Wai-fun, Helen

Ms. LAI, Rita

Dr. LAM Man-kin

Mr. LAU Chun-kit

Ms. LAW Chui-mei, Ivy

Ms. LEE Chung-yan, Angela

Mr. LEE Sik-yum

Mr. LEUNG Ka-wing

Mr. LI Pak-hong

Mr. LO Kwok-wah

Mr. NG Kwok-wai

Ms. PANG, Alice

Mr. PANG Yiu-hung

Ms. SO Pui-sai, Patricia

Mr. WONG Chung-leung

Ir. YEUNG Tak-bun

Ms. YING Fun-fong

Ms. YU Ka-wai, Sylvia

Mr. YU Tak-cheung