COMPETITION ORDINANCE (Chapter 619)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers under sections 2 and 8 of Schedule 5 to the Competition Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., is pleased to:—

- (a) appoint the Honourable WU Hung-yuk, Anna, G.B.S., J.P. as Member and Chairperson of the Competition Commission for a period of two years from 1 May 2016; and
- (b) appoint the following persons as Members of the Competition Commission for a period of two years from 1 May 2016:—

Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel, J.P.

Mr. CHAN Kwok-wai, M.H., J.P.

Ms. CHAN Sui-kuen, Agnes

Mr. CHENG Kin-hon, Thomas, M.H.

Professor CHENG Kwok-hon, Leonard, J.P.

Mr. HUI Wah-kit, Michael, M.H., J.P.

Mr. KWOK Kwok-chuen, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. KWOK Pui-fong, Miranda

Mrs. Ayesha Abbas Macpherson LAU, J.P.

The Honourable LEUNG Kwan-yuen, Andrew, G.B.S., J.P.

Dr. Anthony William SEETO Yiu-wai

Professor SUEN Wing-chuen

Ms. WONG Fung-han, Gilly

Mr. WONG Kit-lung, Simon, J.P.

Mr. WONG Kwai-huen, Albert, B.B.S., J.P.