UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the following appointments and re-appointments have been made to the University Grants Committee:—

New Appointment

(i) as Members for a period of three years with effect from 1 April 2016:— Professor Joshua MOK Ka-ho Dr. Kim MAK Kin-wah, B.B.S., J.P.

Re-appointment

- (ii) as Members for a period of three years with effect from 1 April 2016:— The Honourable CHEUNG Chi-kong, B.B.S., J.P. Dr. KAM Pok-man
 - Dr. Michael MAK Hoi-hung, S.B.S., J.P.
- (iii) as Member for a period of three years with effect from 1 July 2016:— Professor Adrian K. DIXON