ELECTRICAL SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for the Environment has:—

- (i) reappointed Ir. Simon CHUNG Fuk-wai to be the Chairman of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2016 to 5 April 2018;
- (ii) reappointed the following persons to be Members of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2016 to 5 April 2018:—

Mr. Emil YU Chen-on

Mr. Tandy LOK Kwei-sang

Mr. CHEUNG Hung-kwan

Mr. CHOI Wai-man

Ir. Albert TO Wang-kam

Professor HUNG Yeung-sam

Dr. CHAN Ka-wing

Mr. Chapman CHAN Chor-man

Ms. Alice LAM Lee

Mr. LIU Hong-fai

Mr. YIP Ping-nam

Ms. NG So-kuen

Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services

Director of Home Affairs or her representative

(iii) appointed the following persons to be Members of the Electrical Safety Advisory Committee from 6 April 2016 to 5 April 2018:—

Ir. WAI Yip-kin

Ms. Annie LAI Chui-yi

Mr. SIN Long-ying

Mr. CHEUNG Ching-yeung