## COUNCIL ON HUMAN REPRODUCTIVE TECHNOLOGY

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Food and Health has exercised the power delegated by the Chief Executive to appoint the following persons to be Chairperson and Members of the Council on Human Reproductive Technology under section 4(2) of the Human Reproductive Technology Ordinance (Chapter 561) with effect from 11 April 2016:—

Appointments

Chairperson (for a period of three years)

Dr. Matthew NG. J.P.

Members (for a period of three years)

Ir. WONG Wai-yee, Priscilla

Re-appointments

Members (for a period of three years)

Professor CHAN Wing-tai, Jimson, J.P.

Professor LEE Mei-chun

Professor LEUNG Tak-yeung

Ms. NG Chui-yiu, Jennifer

Mr. WONG Tim-wai

Mr. WU Wai-ki, Paul