## G.N. 1787

## HONG KONG MARITIME AND PORT BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Chief Secretary for Administration has made the following appointments to the Hong Kong Maritime and Port Board from 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2018:—

Chairman Secretary for Transport and Housing Deputy Chairman Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) Chairman, Maritime and Port Development Committee Mr. Andy TUNG Lieh-cheung Chairman, Manpower Development Committee Mr. Irving KOO Yee-vin, S.B.S., J.P. Chairman, Promotion and External Relations Committee Mr. David CHENG Fu-kwok Members Mr. Paul CHAN Kei-yan Ms. Agnes CHOI Heung-kwan, M.H. Mr. Patrick FONG Yiu-fai Mr. Michael GOH Pek-yang Mr. Sean Aloysius KELLY Mr. KWOK Kwok-chuen, B.B.S., J.P. Miss Rosita LAU Sui-yee Mr. LI Lian-jun Dr. Venus LUN Yuen-ha Ms. Iris MAK Kam-vu Dr. Jimmy NG Jim-mi Mr. John Bruce RAE-SMITH Mr. XIONG Ge-bing Miss Elsa YEUNG Mei-fong The Honourable Frankie YICK Chi-ming, J.P. Mr. Gerry YIM Lui-fai Hong Kong Container Terminal Operators Association (Represented by Miss Jessie CHUNG Wai-yin) Hong Kong Liner Shipping Association (Represented by Mr. Roberto GIANNETTA) Hong Kong Sea Transport and Logistics Association (Represented by Mr. Eric WONG Man-sum) Hong Kong Shipowners Association (Represented by Ms. Sabrina CHAO Sih-ming) Hong Kong Shippers' Council (Represented by Mr. Willy LIN Sun-mo, S.B.S., J.P.) Hong Kong Trade Development Council (Represented by Ms. Margaret FONG Shun-man) Institute of Seatransport (Represented by Mr. CHAN Roy Carson)

Vocational Training Council (Represented by Dr. Carrie YAU TSANG Ka-lai, G.B.S., J.P.) Director of Marine Director-General of Investment Promotion