G.N. 1786

VOCATIONAL TRAINING COUNCIL ORDINANCE (Chapter 1130)

APPOINTMENTS TO TRAINING BOARDS AND GENERAL COMMITTEES

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the power conferred by section 10(2) of the Vocational Training Council Ordinance, pursuant to delegated authority, the Permanent Secretary for Education has appointed the following persons as Members of the Training Boards and General Committees for the period from 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017:—

Accountancy Training Board Ms. Lois LAM Lee-kwan Automobile Training Board Mr. Alen WONG Banking and Finance Industry Training Board Ms. Marianne CHUNG Lai-kuen Mr. Ivan LAM Wai-hang Mr. Johnny LAU Ho-yin Beauty Care and Hairdressing Training Board Ms. April LAU Yuk-tong Building and Civil Engineering Training Board Ir. Professor CHUA Hong Dr. CHENG Yung-ming Sr. Raymond KAM Ka-fai Ir. Andy YIU Chi-sang Chinese Culinary Institute Training Board Mr. Mason HUNG Chung-hing Mr. Lawrence KOO Kin-yip Mr. Michael LI Hon-shing, B.B.S., J.P. Mr. MOK Ming-tak Electrical and Mechanical Services Training Board Ir Weller CHAN Kwok-wai Mr. CHAN Yun-fu Mr. LAI Wah-hing Ir. Peter LO Kai-sang Mr. YIU Chow-leung Electronics and Telecommunications Training Board Mr. Kelvin HO Kam-fai Mr. KWAN Man-lung Dr. LAM Hiu-fung Mr. LAM Yam-sui Hotel, Catering and Tourism Training Board Ms. Sarah CHAN Mr. Arnold CHENG Ka-kui Ms. Cecilia HO Mr. Lawrence KOO Kin-yip Mr. Wallace LI Chin-hung

Ms. Cindy LUI Fung-kuen Mr. MOK Ming-tak Mr. Marco PELLIZZER Import/Export/Wholesale Trades Training Board Ms. Debbie CHUNG Yuk-wah Mr. Paul LO Kai-sing Mr. Vincent MA Wai-hung Professor Christina YU Wai-mui Insurance Training Board Mr. Patrick CHAN Chi-kong Ms. May KEUNG Chor-gee Mr. James WONG Yuk-loi Maritime Services Training Board Mr. Jackson LAU Wai-cheong Dr. Kelvin PANG Ka-liong Ms. TONG Ka-lee Ms. Ann WONG Captain WU Kwok-hau Mass Communications Training Board Mr. CHIU Wai-piu Mr. Keith KAM Woon-ting Mr. Ross LAI Ms. SHAM Yee-lan Mr. Patrick YU Kin-wah Metals Training Board Professor CHAN Luen-chow Ms. Grace CHO Yee-mui Ir. Thomas LEE Kwok-keung Mr. SZE Kam-shing Plastics Training Board Mr. NG Ping-hong Printing and Publishing Training Board Ms. NG Mei-mei Ms. Brenda PANG On-kei Mr. Tom SIT Sai-yu Real Estate Services Training Board Mr. LOU Kuong-fai Mr. SUNG Shu-hung Mr. Augustine WONG Ho-ming, J.P. Retail Trade Training Board Ms. Winnie CHOW Wai-yee Ms. Carrie TSE Man-fung Mr. TSOI Chung-kin Security Services Training Board Mr. FUNG Ping-yan

Ms. Enid NG So-fun Mr. Simon SHAM Sik-shing Mr. Terence YAP Wing-khai Textile and Clothing Training Board Ms. Anne CHEUNG Mr. Sam CHEN Tong-sang Mr. Benjamin LAU Man-tung Mr. Spike NGAI Chi-man Transport Logistics Training Board Dr. Roger CHAN Kwok-yuen Dr. Lewis CHEUNG Ting-on Mr. CHO Chi-cheong Mr. KUO Wen-jung Ms. Theresa LAI Ms. Alice LUI Mr. Simon YAP Thian-chai Mr. YEUNG Lin-pik Committee on Apprenticeship and Trade Testing Ms. Rachel LEE-wei Mr. David LEUNG Yiu-fai Ms. Wenda WONG Wing-chi Committee on Information Technology Training and Development Mr. Gordon LO Siu-chung Professor TAM Kar-yan Committee on Management and Supervisory Training Mr. Wilson KWONG Wing-tsuen Ms. Eva LEUNG Yuk-ling Committee on Technologist Training Dr. Stephen CHAN Wing-chi Dr. Lawrence CHEUNG Chi-chong Committee on Vocational Training for People with Disabilities Dr. Doris CHONG Yin-kei Mr. KUO Chun-chuen Ms. Connie LAM Tsui-wa Mr. Chester TSANG Wing-cheong Ms. Elaine WU Siu-ling