HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(2) of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Hong Kong Housing Authority for the period as specified below:—

Re-appointments (from 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2018)

Professor Edwin CHAN Hon-wan

Mr. LEE Ping-kuen, J.P.

Mr. Winfield WONG Wing-cheung

Miss Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Barrie HO Chow-lai, M.H.

Ms. Tennessy HUI Mei-sheung, J.P.

Professor Bernard Vincent LIM Wan-fung, J.P.

Mr. CHUA Hoi-wai

Ms. SO Ching

Re-appointments (from 13 August 2016 to 12 August 2018)

Dr. LAU Kwok-yu, J.P.

Mr. Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, S.B.S., J.P.