G.N. 1776

HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 7A(1) of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Appeal Panel for the period from 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2018:—

Re-appointment

Ms. Constance CHOY Hok-man Mr. CHU Hoi-shan Dr. Shirley FU Mee-yuk Mrs. Francine FU KWONG Wing-ting Mr. HUI Ching-yu Mr. HUI Kei-cheung Mr. Johnson KONG Chi-how Mr. James LIN Miss Kelly WONG Yuen-hang Miss Mabel CHAN Mei-bo Ms. Maggie CHAN Mei-kit Mr. CHAU Cham-kuen Miss Clarice CHEUNG Wai-ching Ms. Irene CHOW Man-ling Ms. Rosetta FONG Sut-sam Mr. Alexander KAUNG Wai-ming Mr. LAM Tsz-chung Mr. Raymond LAM Wai-chin Mr. Lonnie LO Chi-hang Mr. LO Siu-kit Mr. Kenneth NG Hung-sui Mr. SIU Choi-fat Mr. Henry TONG Sau-chai, M.H., J.P. Mr. Anthony TONG Tat-hay Mr. TSUI Hiu-kit Dr. WONG Kin-ho Mr. Rex WONG Siu-han New Appointment Ms. Judy CHAN Kapui Mr. CHEUNG Sze-chun Mr. Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung Miss CHONG Kwan-vu Ms. Julienne JEN Mr. KWAN Chiu-ping Ms. Anita KWOK Ying-ying Mr. KWONG Chun-yu Mr. Adrian LAI Yat-hin

Ms. LAU Shing-yan Mr. LEUNG Man-kwong

Mr. LEUNG Po-sang

Mr. Kenneth LEUNG Yuk-wai

Miss Rendy NG Ka-man Mr. Alexander TANG Hing-lam Miss Sara TONG See-pui Mr. Samuel YIP Kar-wah Miss YIP Lai-wa Mr. YIP Siu-kwong Mr. YUEN Tat-tong